Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, October 25, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
World Wiz Pub Quiz || Trivia Fundraiser
49th State Brewing Company, Anchorage AK
Friday, October 26, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Talking to North Korea: Ending the Nuclear Stand-Off | Glyn Ford
49th State Brewing Company, Anchorage AK
Friday, November 2, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Alaska World Affairs Site Icon
Repeating History: What Have We Learned in the Past 60 Years?
49th State Brewing Company, Anchorage AK
Friday, November 16, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
What You Should Know About US-China Trade Conflicts & Why It Matters for Alaska || Erin Ennis
49th State Brewing Company, Anchorage AK
Thursday, November 29, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Not My Life Documentary Film & Discussion
49th State Brewing Company, Anchorage AK
Monday, January 21, 2019
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Academic Student WorldQuest Competition
Bear Tooth Theatre, Anchorage AK
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Hidden Curse of Natural Resources: Economic Impacts at Home & Abroad || Dr. Alexander James
49th State Brewing Company, Anchorage AK
Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
After the Arctic Ice Melts || Hon. Fran Ulmer
49th State Brewing Company, Anchorage AK
Friday, February 1, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Evolutionary Psychology and Global Security || Dr. Bill von Hippel
49th State Brewing Company, Anchorage AK
Friday, March 8, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Alaska Leaders: Celebrating Women at the Helm of Alaska's Future | International Women's Day Panel
49th State Brewing Company, Anchorage AK
Friday, April 12, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Atomic Energy and the Arrogance of Man: Revisiting the Chernobyl Nuclear Disaster || Serhii Plokhii
49th State Brewing Company, Anchorage AK
Friday, May 3, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Talking to Russia & the Current Administration's Strategies || Dr. Evelyn Farkas
49th State Brewing Company, Anchorage AK

Powered by Events Manager