Board of Directors


Chair: David Ramseur
Vice Chair:Steve Lindbeck
Treasurer: Gary Dixon
Secretary: Jocelyn Fenton

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Jocelyn Fenton
Julie Hirt
David Knapp
Steve Lindbeck
Virginia McClure
David Ramseur
Gabrielle Rubenstein

Sheila Selkregg
William Theuer
Andre Thorn
Greg Wolf
Alex Wong


Ex Officio Directors

US Congressman Don Young (AK)

Advisor Directors

General Joseph Ralston, USAF Retired
Alice Rogoff
Landry Signe
Fran Ulmer


Rod Finkle
Carolyn Rader
Phyllis Smith

To learn more about the Board of Directors and how to get involved, contact Deputy Director, Alyssa Bish.

Current AKWorld Board of Directors  – Access the internal communications page here.